We are very sorry about the lack of communication. We don't charge any account without the user consent. We offer a free trial and after the trial the plan will be changed to the Maker plan (the massaging is clear). If you don't want to be charged just cancel your account before the ending of the trial. Please send me your email we will refund you the full amount.
Please let me know if you have ant questions or concerns.
All the best,
Desenvolvido por UserEcho